Plastic Surgery Testimonials

Here at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery of North Shore, our patients often share their success stories with us through emails, cards and letters. We are always happy to read the many positive responses describing our patient’s experiences with Dr. Anoush Hadaegh and his team. Below are some of the highlights from our testimonials and reviews.

Healthgrades Reviews
Realself Reviews
Vitals Reviews



Irina BaderIrina Bader
23:02 04 Jun 24
Love the office and all the Staff members who works there! Dr . Hadaegh is the best , the results of my procedures are very amazing!!! Reccomend his team for 100%!
Laura BurkeLaura Burke
21:33 29 Apr 24
I had such a great experience with Dr. Hadaegh. I went in to get filler and I was very concerned that it was going to look unnatural. He talked me through all of my concerns and really took the time to explain what he thought would look best and why. The results came out great! I am very happy with my experience and would recommend Dr. Hadaegh to anyone.
Kelly ClintonKelly Clinton
22:30 27 Apr 24
Dr. Hadaegh and his staff are amazing!! I had a breast lift and tummy tuck just prior to Christmas and had a wonderful experience with him and his office! I feel amazing about myself today and have regained a confidence that I thought was lost. The surgery and aftercare were well managed and communication with the office was always prompt. The office was very thorough in explaining and educating and I was well taken care of! Highly recommend!
Lisa BriggsLisa Briggs
20:24 10 Mar 24
I was referred to Dr. Hadaegh by one of the top dermatology groups on the North Shore. According to them, he is their "go to" plastic surgeon. My experience with Dr. Hadaegh was wonderful from start to finish. I had a lesion on one of my cheeks which needed to be removed. Given its location, I was very concerned I'd have a big scar on my face. It didn't help that I've had 4 or 5 other lesions removed which did result in scaring. Dr. Hadaegh took the time to review the procedure, answer all my questions, and set appropriate expectations. His actual work exceeded my expectations - he removed the lesion and the incision site is barely visible! I have to really stare in the mirror to even find it! Aside from being a gifted plastic surgeon, Dr. Hadaegh was kind, completely trustworthy, and a true professional. Don't hesitate to use him!
nan McKennanan McKenna
14:44 09 Mar 24
Everyone there is super friendly and professional. The office is immaculate and shows they pay attention to detail. Always a great experience.
Kim GregoryKim Gregory
16:42 21 Jan 24
There are no words strong or beautiful enough to describe my encounter with Dr. H and his lovely team ! Even though to me, I came in a little bit of a hardship. Dr. H and his Team were so caring, and kind. My experience was truly enjoyable and less stressful then I could Ever imagine. So a huge hug and shout out to Dr. H and his Amazing Team.
Nicole BouchardNicole Bouchard
22:19 03 Jan 24
Qays FatoohiQays Fatoohi
18:46 28 Dec 23
Alyne SilvaAlyne Silva
18:23 08 Dec 23
I recently underwent surgery with Dr. Hadaegh and I am beyond impressed with the entire experience. Dr. Hadaegh demonstrated exceptional expertise, reassuring communication, and genuine care throughout the process. The surgery was a success, and I felt well-supported from pre-op to post-op. Grateful for a skilled and compassionate surgeon like Dr. Hadaegh Highly recommend!
Michelle GallarelliMichelle Gallarelli
15:59 20 Nov 23
I found Dr. Hadaegh by accident , just googling specialist. Came across him and went to see him for my initial appointment and instantly felt comfortable with him and his staff! I’m so happy with my results and it’s only been 8 weeks so far! Can’t wait to see how my reduction looks in the coming months! Dr. Hadaegh and his staff are wonderful from the moment you step into his office and up to date of surgery snd after! Couldn’t be happier!
Marisa CerraMarisa Cerra
16:48 02 Nov 23
I highly recommend Dr. Hadaegh and his entire team for any and all cosmetic procedures. As a mother of 3 young kids having any surgical procedure can be scary, especially an elective one. Dr. Hadaegh and Sandra listened to me, heard me and went over everything with me. I have never felt better about leaving an office than I did with them. The entire office staff is responsive and professional, never making me feel silly with any questions or concerns. I feel great and am more than happy with my results.
js_loader

Patient Reviews of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore
5 5 Star Rating based on 61 reviews
900 Cummings Center Suite 301U Beverly, MA 01915
+1.978.927.1500
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Just looked perfect

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2024

I just got back from vacation and my boobs just looked perfect. I went braless in most of my outfits!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Meticulous and compassionate doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Dr. Hadaegh, I just wanted to thank you for everything you’ve done and for being such a wonderful and meticulous and compassionate doctor.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

A wonderful doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Dr. Hadaegh, I wanted to thank you very much for taking such great care of me. You are a wonderful doctor and your whole staff is so sweet and kind. You have done an amazing job on my breast reconstruction surgery. Fighting breast cancer has been a very tough journey but thank you for making it less traumatic by making me look normal again.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

I greatly appreciate your hard work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Dr. Hadaegh, thank you so much for all your patience and understanding. It is very rare to find a doctor who takes the time to listen to their patients. I greatly appreciate your hard work.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Talented and humane

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Undoubtedly, you are the most talented and humane doctor I have ever encountered in my lifetime. Don’t ever change!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Incredible, kind and knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

I had an extraordinary experience at your office. Your staff is friendly, professional and courteous. You are incredible, kind and knowledgeable.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Everything I had been told they would be

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Dr. Hadaegh and his team at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery of North Shore were everything I had been told they would be, and then some. From the time I entered the waiting room, my experience was calming and reassuring as I could have hoped for.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Gratitude

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

There are no words to express my gratitude for all you have done for me.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

A great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Words cannot express how great I feel since my surgery. You are a great doctor and made the whole experience amazing for me.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

An amazing doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

You are an amazing doctor and compassionate kind man.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

I will forever be grateful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Thank you so much for who you are and all that you do. I feel blessed to have found you and your staff! You have truly fixed me and I will forever be grateful!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Your skills as a surgeon are unsurpassable!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

IPL, Chemical peels, Implant, exchange, Fraxel, Liposuction, and fat transfer! Your skills as a surgeon are unsurpassable! Your exuberance, humor and professionalism, dedication to your patients, attention to the smallest detail, willingness to learn and constant drive to improve are simply icing on the cake. I’ve never been more calm or felt more taken care of by any other physician or their staff!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

An amazing gift

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

For the first time in a long time, I walked out of a physician’s office feeling hopeful! That was an amazing gift, the first of many Aesthetic Plastic Surgery of North Shore would give me!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Absolutely amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

I went for a Buttock Augmentation and I am very pleased with the results. I asked for a natural look and he did just that! His team is absolutely amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Wonderful and extremely professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Dr. Hadaegh made my tummy tuck and Breast Reduction as uncomplicated and stress free as possible. Your demeanor and beside manner were wonderful and extremely professional. I could not be more pleased with my results!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Helped me achieve a huge goal

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Dr. Hadaegh helped me achieve a huge goal that I am so excited to accomplish this year! I had wanted a Breast Reduction for some time now and it has lifted weight off my back and increased my confidence tremendously!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Extremely supportive

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Dr. Hadaegh and his staff were extremely supportive during the whole process. They made it very comfortable and were able to answer any question I had at any time.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Thank you for the expert care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Thank you for the expert care I received from you during and after my surgery. I was extremely comforting to realize I was in such excellent care.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Thank you for everything you do!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Thank you for everything you do! You all possesses a little bit of magic.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

God has blessed you with amazing hands

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

God has blessed you with amazing hands Dr. Hadaegh! I appreciate all you do and all your hard work!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Can’t thank you enough

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

I can’t thank you enough for your tremendous care and your amazing attention to detail and perfection! I was terrified when I came into your office and within five minutes you al put me at such ease. I am so happy I landed in your office with your incredible up beat energy and staff to have through this process.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Very informative and respectful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Thank you for all your patience and help. I had so many questions throughout and you all were very informative and respectful.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

My face looks fantastic!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

My face looks fantastic! Thank you Aesthetic Plastic Surgery of North Shore for making me feel great!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Delighted to be under your care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Thank you for making my procedure a success! I was delighted to be under your care!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Thanks for a wonderful job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Thanks for a wonderful job and having such patience with me!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Words cannot express how great I feel

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2020

Words cannot express how great I feel since my surgery. You are a great doctor and have made my whole experience amazing!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Dr. Hadaegh is a fabulous surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh is a fabulous surgeon, detailed and caring. Excellent bedside manner, he made me feel truly comfortable and heard. His staff went above and beyond for me. I would and have recommended him!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Wonderful Surgeon, Caring & Considerate

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I went to Dr. Hadaegh after a botched breast reduction by another local surgeon. He developed a plan to correct and improve as much as possible, being sure I understood that he could not make it completely right because of what had already been done to me. He essentially did the entire procedure again, moved things around and vastly improved the overall look of my breasts. He could not “un-do” all the horrible scarring I have where cutting should not have been done, but what he was able to do was miraculous. I highly recommend Dr. Hadaegh and his team.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

A caring and respectful physician

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh takes his time with his patients. It is obvious he truly cares about his patients. Dr. Hadaegh addressed all of my questions with honesty and respect. He is highly competent and experienced and his knowledge is vast. I trust Dr. Hadaegh whole-heartedly with any and all of my procedures.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Happy with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I had a mini tummy tuck performed by Dr Hadaegh and I couldn’t be more happier with my results ! Everyone in the office is fantastic and I would highly recommend them !

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Dr Hadaegh is amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr Hadaegh is amazing! He is extremely professional and always takes the time to explain any type of procedure that he is performing. I would absolutely recommend him!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Make me look younger Please!!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I have visited Dr Hadaegh for over a year and highly recommend their office. Dr Hadaegh always knows exactly what to do to make you feel comfortable in any cosmetic decisions you choose..

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Great doctor for breast reduction

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Very satisfied customer

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Hadaegh for several years. I highly recommend.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Breast reduction

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I went looking for a plastic surgion in hopes of having a breast reduction surgery. I went from a 36 H-I down to a D. I am very happy with my decision. I feel like a new woman, like im ready to start living my life the way it was meant to be. I was very limited before in ways i wasnt even aware of and now i feel free. I feel light and younger in a way. A very special thanks to Dr. Hadaegh and his team I cannot reccomend him enough. Everyone on his team were so warm and welcoming, I felt comfortable from the second I entered his practice.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

One of the nicest doctors

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Had cyst removed. One of the nicest doctors and staff that I have ever encountered.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Dr. Hadaegh does a wonderful job.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh does a wonderful job.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Dr. Hadaegh is very professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh is very professional and at the same time very interested in his patients and their expectations. He takes the time to explain procedures and answers all questions. He is a caring doctor.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Amazing Dr!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Amazing Dr! He takes his time with patients and explains every option so thoroughly. I knew right away he was the perfect Dr for me the minute I stepped into the office!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Caring and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I had a breast reduction finally done at age 50 with Dr. Hadaegh and I wish I would have had it done mush sooner. I had a breast reduction recommended by doctors several times and never went through with it because I did not feel very comfortable about it, I found him online and emailed them questions and they quickly made me feel comfortable so I made an appt and it just got much more comfortable from there and his whole staff was very caring and professional that I have been very happy.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Dr Hadeagh did my reconstruction after Mastectomy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

In 2017 I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer as a young woman still in her 30’s. Dr Hadeagh did my reconstruction after Mastectomy, right side. It was a long journey and I learned a lot along the way, most importantly I learned how important it is to have the right people on your team and Dr Hadeagh was absolutely one of the best decisions I made. From the fist 5 minutes of meeting Dr Hadeagh he made me feel like I was healthy, this was going to be handled and we would be through it sooner.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

He is great to deal with

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I have had a great experience with Dr. Hadaegh. He treated me for melanoma. The scar healed perfectly. He is great to deal with, his office staff is awesome.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

Dr. Hadaegh’s work is truly amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh and his staff provide you with the upmost class & professionalism. I travel 2 hrs each way to see him, if that is any indication. I have had 3 breast reconstructive surgeries, 1 more to go & I can’t say enough …my outcome has been amazing. Dr. Hadaegh is thorough in what the procedure is, what the expected outcome is; healing, recovery time; etc…He is extremely patience, listens & truly cares about his patients. Dr. Hadaegh’s work is truly amazing & his hands are a true gift.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“Uncomplicated and stress free”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh, You made my Tummy tuck and breast reduction as uncomplicated and stress free as possible. Your demeanor and bedside manner are wonderful and professional.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“Many Thanks”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh & Staff – You took a tearful woman & made her look forward to laughing with you each week – Many Thanks

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“I look better now then I did 10 years ago!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2019

Five star, from Dr. Hadaegh, to his office staff and operating room staff….fantastic! I look better now then I did 10 years ago!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“You are a maestro of surgery!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, I can’t thank you enough for the spectacular surgery you performed on me, on August 17, 2009. I am so thrilled with my new body! You are a maestro of surgery! A flesh altering genius, and a pleasure to be around! I haven’t felt this good in 30 years. Thank you Doctor for everything! My next body morph will certainly be with you! I will see you soon.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“I truly feel great about my body”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2019

I can not say enough great things about how awesome your office is. The girls are beautiful and made me feel comfortable being there, even when 4-months ago, I started feeling very un-comfortable about my body. Since the operation I truly feel great about my body and am so much happier when I take my shirt off. You, doctor Hadaegh, are an awesome doctor and person and I am beyond satisfied with what you have done. Thank you so much and wish you luck for the future. I will certainly tell people about you and your office.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“I was in such excellent hands”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, this short, but sincere note comes your way to say THANKS! for the expert care I received from you during and after my surgery on July 16! It was indeed comforting to realize I was in such excellent hands. Of course, my nurse, for the past 2 ½ months agrees whole-heartedly with me! BRAVO and BEST WISHES to you and your office staff!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“Fue fantastico la experiencia”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2019

Fue fantastico la experiencia con el dr., es excelente, me hizo un excelente trabajo, despues de haber tenido dos operaciones iguales que no fueron de buen resultado. El Dr. me hizo un arreglo fantastic estupendo, gracias Dr. Hadaegh, Dios te bendiga.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“My butt will forever be grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2019

To the best plastic surgeon Dr. Hadaegh and awesome staff Cathy, Deena and Elena who took the time and had my best interest in mind with going through my procedure. My butt will forever be grateful. Thank you Dr. Hadaegh and staff for all your help.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“I felt as though God had sent you (Dr. Hadaegh)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 11, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh (& staff) Thank you for the most grateful aspects of myself that I can think of for helping me to finally get better. Dr. Hadaegh, I so wish I had requested to see you sooner. When I first met you, I felt as though God had sent you. Little did I know how much a part you would play in my recovery. I appreciate your humor and caring.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“Best decision, I have ever made in my whole life!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh, I want to thank you for the excellent job you did on my reduction. Going into it all and going to a very negative surgeon at first, I couldn’t be happier I was sent to you! When people ask me if I’m happy, I say, ‘this is the best decision, I have ever made in my whole life!” I still can’t believe I was in very minimal pain! But thank you so much, I really can’t thank you enough! I have already recommended you to four people and will continue! Thanks again!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“You have given me my confidence back along with a smile”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 16, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, there are no words to describe my appreciation in the wonderful outcome of my reconstruction. You have given me back a most important part of my womanhood. Your hands are those of an artist. I can’t begin to tell you the # of challenges I have faced in the past 12 months. You have given me my confidence back along with a smile. Thank you again!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“You are an amazing doctor and a compassionate and kind man”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, I am nearing the end of my journey. I could not have made it without you. You are an amazing doctor and a compassionate and kind man. My only regret is that Dave is not here to share in my happiness. I am sure he is looking down and smiling!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“An angel to me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, I just want to send you (love and light) for you have been an angel to me through this painful ordeal. You need to know that you have something very special besides being an artist you have the best bed side manner that I have ever experienced in a doctor. Please don’t ever change! Thank you from your Patient.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“Thank you all so much”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

Dr Hadaegh and Staff; I just wanted to say Thank you all so much for all of your help and support throughout my procedure. I have never met such a caring and wonderful staff as all of you.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“I knew you were the right doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh, Thank you so much for your care & concern during my recent hospitalization. Your visit meant the world to me. I knew you were the right doctor for me the first time I saw you, and now, I am positive you are! I will be back for more after I get this problem cleared up!

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“Treated me with dignity and concern”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2019

Dear, Dr. Hadaegh I would like to extend my sincere thanks to you for all you have done for me throughout the roughest 3 years of my life. I not only had to deal with my illness but with my daughter’s illness. When I first came to you she was critically ill with Anorexia she was 5’8” and 75 pounds. You always remembered to ask how she was. She is now back to 130 pounds and remaining stable. We have been blessed. I know plastic surgery is your job, but as a nurse I have never met a more compassionate and empathetic doctor in my career. I always felt comfortable you never made me feel ashamed of what I looked like. I always had a name I was never just a number. People can never understand how traumatic it is to lose any part of your body. But I believe you do understand. You have a great gift that is your humanity. You treated me with dignity and concern. You made me feel like a human being with feelings and needs. You always asked how I felt about the way things looked and felt. I wanted you to know you have made my journey through breast cancer bearable. Because of you I have come out of this with the gift of a tummy tuck and new breasts. You always gave me a positive outlook and that is what I walk away with. My sincerest thanks. Anytime I can be of assistance with a recommendation give a call and I will gladly oblige.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“His skill is evident in the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2019

I can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Hadaegh. With every procedure, his techniques are cutting edge and his skill is evident in the results. I recommend Dr. Hadaegh without reservation.

by

Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore

“I am so pleased with the results of my eyelid and brow surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2019

I am so pleased with the results of my eyelid and brow surgery. I hadn’t even realized how limited my viewing field had become. The doctor and staff were friendly, concerned, and always prompt. I wish I had known about this possibility before this year.

by