Plastic Surgery Testimonials

Here at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery of North Shore, our patients often share their success stories with us through emails, cards and letters. We are always happy to read the many positive responses describing our patient’s experiences with Dr. Anoush Hadaegh and his team. Below are some of the highlights from our testimonials and reviews.

Healthgrades Reviews
Realself Reviews
Vitals Reviews
Aesthetic Plastic Surgery North Shore
5 Star Rating based on 35 reviews
900 Cummings Center Suite 301U Beverly, MA 01915
+1.978.927.1500

Dr. Hadaegh is a fabulous surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh is a fabulous surgeon, detailed and caring. Excellent bedside manner, he made me feel truly comfortable and heard. His staff went above and beyond for me. I would and have recommended him!

by

Wonderful Surgeon, Caring & Considerate

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I went to Dr. Hadaegh after a botched breast reduction by another local surgeon. He developed a plan to correct and improve as much as possible, being sure I understood that he could not make it completely right because of what had already been done to me. He essentially did the entire procedure again, moved things around and vastly improved the overall look of my breasts. He could not “un-do” all the horrible scarring I have where cutting should not have been done, but what he was able to do was miraculous. I highly recommend Dr. Hadaegh and his team.

by

A caring and respectful physician

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh takes his time with his patients. It is obvious he truly cares about his patients. Dr. Hadaegh addressed all of my questions with honesty and respect. He is highly competent and experienced and his knowledge is vast. I trust Dr. Hadaegh whole-heartedly with any and all of my procedures.

by

Happy with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I had a mini tummy tuck performed by Dr Hadaegh and I couldn’t be more happier with my results ! Everyone in the office is fantastic and I would highly recommend them !

by

Dr Hadaegh is amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr Hadaegh is amazing! He is extremely professional and always takes the time to explain any type of procedure that he is performing. I would absolutely recommend him!

by

Make me look younger Please!!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I have visited Dr Hadaegh for over a year and highly recommend their office. Dr Hadaegh always knows exactly what to do to make you feel comfortable in any cosmetic decisions you choose..

by

Great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Great doctor for breast reduction

by

Very satisfied customer

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Hadaegh for several years. I highly recommend.

by

Breast reduction

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I went looking for a plastic surgion in hopes of having a breast reduction surgery. I went from a 36 H-I down to a D. I am very happy with my decision. I feel like a new woman, like im ready to start living my life the way it was meant to be. I was very limited before in ways i wasnt even aware of and now i feel free. I feel light and younger in a way. A very special thanks to Dr. Hadaegh and his team I cannot reccomend him enough. Everyone on his team were so warm and welcoming, I felt comfortable from the second I entered his practice.

by

One of the nicest doctors

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Had cyst removed. One of the nicest doctors and staff that I have ever encountered.

by

Dr. Hadaegh does a wonderful job.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh does a wonderful job.

by

Dr. Hadaegh is very professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh is very professional and at the same time very interested in his patients and their expectations. He takes the time to explain procedures and answers all questions. He is a caring doctor.

by

Amazing Dr!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Amazing Dr! He takes his time with patients and explains every option so thoroughly. I knew right away he was the perfect Dr for me the minute I stepped into the office!

by

Caring and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I had a breast reduction finally done at age 50 with Dr. Hadaegh and I wish I would have had it done mush sooner. I had a breast reduction recommended by doctors several times and never went through with it because I did not feel very comfortable about it, I found him online and emailed them questions and they quickly made me feel comfortable so I made an appt and it just got much more comfortable from there and his whole staff was very caring and professional that I have been very happy.

by

Dr Hadeagh did my reconstruction after Mastectomy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

In 2017 I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer as a young woman still in her 30’s. Dr Hadeagh did my reconstruction after Mastectomy, right side. It was a long journey and I learned a lot along the way, most importantly I learned how important it is to have the right people on your team and Dr Hadeagh was absolutely one of the best decisions I made. From the fist 5 minutes of meeting Dr Hadeagh he made me feel like I was healthy, this was going to be handled and we would be through it sooner.

by

He is great to deal with

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

I have had a great experience with Dr. Hadaegh. He treated me for melanoma. The scar healed perfectly. He is great to deal with, his office staff is awesome.

by

Dr. Hadaegh’s work is truly amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 15, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh and his staff provide you with the upmost class & professionalism. I travel 2 hrs each way to see him, if that is any indication. I have had 3 breast reconstructive surgeries, 1 more to go & I can’t say enough …my outcome has been amazing. Dr. Hadaegh is thorough in what the procedure is, what the expected outcome is; healing, recovery time; etc…He is extremely patience, listens & truly cares about his patients. Dr. Hadaegh’s work is truly amazing & his hands are a true gift.

by

“Uncomplicated and stress free”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh, You made my Tummy tuck and breast reduction as uncomplicated and stress free as possible. Your demeanor and bedside manner are wonderful and professional.

by

“Many Thanks”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh & Staff – You took a tearful woman & made her look forward to laughing with you each week – Many Thanks

by

“I look better now then I did 10 years ago!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2019

Five star, from Dr. Hadaegh, to his office staff and operating room staff….fantastic! I look better now then I did 10 years ago!

by

“You are a maestro of surgery!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, I can’t thank you enough for the spectacular surgery you performed on me, on August 17, 2009. I am so thrilled with my new body! You are a maestro of surgery! A flesh altering genius, and a pleasure to be around! I haven’t felt this good in 30 years. Thank you Doctor for everything! My next body morph will certainly be with you! I will see you soon.

by

“I truly feel great about my body”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2019

I can not say enough great things about how awesome your office is. The girls are beautiful and made me feel comfortable being there, even when 4-months ago, I started feeling very un-comfortable about my body. Since the operation I truly feel great about my body and am so much happier when I take my shirt off. You, doctor Hadaegh, are an awesome doctor and person and I am beyond satisfied with what you have done. Thank you so much and wish you luck for the future. I will certainly tell people about you and your office.

by

“I was in such excellent hands”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, this short, but sincere note comes your way to say THANKS! for the expert care I received from you during and after my surgery on July 16! It was indeed comforting to realize I was in such excellent hands. Of course, my nurse, for the past 2 ½ months agrees whole-heartedly with me! BRAVO and BEST WISHES to you and your office staff!

by

“Fue fantastico la experiencia”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2019

Fue fantastico la experiencia con el dr., es excelente, me hizo un excelente trabajo, despues de haber tenido dos operaciones iguales que no fueron de buen resultado. El Dr. me hizo un arreglo fantastic estupendo, gracias Dr. Hadaegh, Dios te bendiga.

by

“My butt will forever be grateful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2019

To the best plastic surgeon Dr. Hadaegh and awesome staff Cathy, Deena and Elena who took the time and had my best interest in mind with going through my procedure. My butt will forever be grateful. Thank you Dr. Hadaegh and staff for all your help.

by

“I felt as though God had sent you (Dr. Hadaegh)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 11, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh (& staff) Thank you for the most grateful aspects of myself that I can think of for helping me to finally get better. Dr. Hadaegh, I so wish I had requested to see you sooner. When I first met you, I felt as though God had sent you. Little did I know how much a part you would play in my recovery. I appreciate your humor and caring.

by

“Best decision, I have ever made in my whole life!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh, I want to thank you for the excellent job you did on my reduction. Going into it all and going to a very negative surgeon at first, I couldn’t be happier I was sent to you! When people ask me if I’m happy, I say, ‘this is the best decision, I have ever made in my whole life!” I still can’t believe I was in very minimal pain! But thank you so much, I really can’t thank you enough! I have already recommended you to four people and will continue! Thanks again!

by

“You have given me my confidence back along with a smile”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 16, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, there are no words to describe my appreciation in the wonderful outcome of my reconstruction. You have given me back a most important part of my womanhood. Your hands are those of an artist. I can’t begin to tell you the # of challenges I have faced in the past 12 months. You have given me my confidence back along with a smile. Thank you again!

by

“You are an amazing doctor and a compassionate and kind man”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, I am nearing the end of my journey. I could not have made it without you. You are an amazing doctor and a compassionate and kind man. My only regret is that Dave is not here to share in my happiness. I am sure he is looking down and smiling!

by

“An angel to me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2019

Dear Dr. Hadaegh, I just want to send you (love and light) for you have been an angel to me through this painful ordeal. You need to know that you have something very special besides being an artist you have the best bed side manner that I have ever experienced in a doctor. Please don’t ever change! Thank you from your Patient.

by

“Thank you all so much”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2019

Dr Hadaegh and Staff; I just wanted to say Thank you all so much for all of your help and support throughout my procedure. I have never met such a caring and wonderful staff as all of you.

by

“I knew you were the right doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2019

Dr. Hadaegh, Thank you so much for your care & concern during my recent hospitalization. Your visit meant the world to me. I knew you were the right doctor for me the first time I saw you, and now, I am positive you are! I will be back for more after I get this problem cleared up!

by

“Treated me with dignity and concern”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2019

Dear, Dr. Hadaegh I would like to extend my sincere thanks to you for all you have done for me throughout the roughest 3 years of my life. I not only had to deal with my illness but with my daughter’s illness. When I first came to you she was critically ill with Anorexia she was 5’8” and 75 pounds. You always remembered to ask how she was. She is now back to 130 pounds and remaining stable. We have been blessed. I know plastic surgery is your job, but as a nurse I have never met a more compassionate and empathetic doctor in my career. I always felt comfortable you never made me feel ashamed of what I looked like. I always had a name I was never just a number. People can never understand how traumatic it is to lose any part of your body. But I believe you do understand. You have a great gift that is your humanity. You treated me with dignity and concern. You made me feel like a human being with feelings and needs. You always asked how I felt about the way things looked and felt. I wanted you to know you have made my journey through breast cancer bearable. Because of you I have come out of this with the gift of a tummy tuck and new breasts. You always gave me a positive outlook and that is what I walk away with. My sincerest thanks. Anytime I can be of assistance with a recommendation give a call and I will gladly oblige.

by

“His skill is evident in the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2019

I can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Hadaegh. With every procedure, his techniques are cutting edge and his skill is evident in the results. I recommend Dr. Hadaegh without reservation.

by

“I am so pleased with the results of my eyelid and brow surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2019

I am so pleased with the results of my eyelid and brow surgery. I hadn’t even realized how limited my viewing field had become. The doctor and staff were friendly, concerned, and always prompt. I wish I had known about this possibility before this year.

by